Meet the Team

These are the people who work hard daily to maintain our rights concerning bowhunting in Alberta

President

Brent Watson

brent@albertabowhunters.com

Vice President / Game Awards Chairman

Kyle Sinclair-Smith

kyle@albertabowhunters.com

 

 

Secretary

Cam Johnson

cam@albertabowhunters.com

Treasurer / Web

Lance Neilson

lance@albertabowhunters.com

Lance 2013

Membership Director

Mike Walliser

mike@albertabowhunters.com

North Director

Sean O'Neill

sean@albertabowhunters.com

Central Director

Cole O'Neill

cole@albertabowhunters.com

South Director

Mark Rodehutskors

mark@albertabowhunters.com

Regulations Director

Terry Brew

terry@albertabowhunters.com

3D Director

Kris Skelly

kris@albertabowhunters.com

Trad Director

Wacey Arthur

wacey@albertabowhunters.com

 

Yearbook Editor

Gord Nuttall

gord@albertabowhunters.com

 



Directors at Large

Devon Pickering

devon@albertabowhunters.com

_____________________________________

Ray Melom

ray@albertabowhunters.com

_____________________________________

John Henninger

john@albertabowhunters.com

_____________________________________

Michelle Van Dam

michelle@albertabowhunters.com