2018 Alberta P&Y Measurers  (March 2, 2018)

Brian Rudyk   Athabasca Home: 780-675-2579 brudyk@mcsnet.ca
Maurice Nadeau   Bonneyville Home: 780-808-9669
Kevin Brayford   Calgary home: 403-280-1655 kbrayford@shaw.ca
David Coupland   Calgary Home: 403-249-6240 coupland@ckaid.com Work: 403-620-3360
Chad Dillabough   Calgary Home: 403-202-0796 chad.dillabough@omersenergy.com Work: 403-660-2247
David Paplawski   Calgary Home: 403-278-3741 dave@aheia.com Cell: 403-816-5334
Sylvester Baier   Camrose Home: 780-672-1186 forsly@gmail.com Work: 780-878-4096
Terry Brew   Clive Home: 403-784-2084 bowshot@gmail.com
Dean Bromberger   Edmonton Home: 780-450-6124 bbromberger@shaw.ca Work: 780-983-5593
Jack Graham   Edmonton Home: 780-434-1198 no email
Dale Johnson   Edmonton Home: 780-483-1721 arrowest@telusplanet.net Cell: 780-893-5892
Ryk Visscher   Edmonton cell: 780-445-0327 ryk@ryk.ca
Gord Ellis   Gr. Prairie Home: 780-532-3275 GordE@bigtimberarchery.com Work: 780-539-9594
Brent Watson   Gr. Prairie Home: 780-539-9811 bcwatson@telusplanet.net Cell: 780-978-1195
Dennis Meyer   Lethbridge Home: 403-381-1558 predatorcamo@hotmail.com Work: 403-380-6495
Jesse Meyer   Lethbridge Home: 403-328-0896 dorrelec2@shaw.ca Work: 403-308-0337
Ab England   Lloydminster Home: 780-875-2673 abe_pat@telus.net Work: 780-875-3215
Neil Napora   Mannville Home: 780-853-3725
Ronald Nilson   Morinville Home: 780-996-4922
Lindsey Patterson   Pincher Creek Home: 403-627-1532 drpatsy1@shaw.ca  Work: 403-637-5119
Mike Walliser   Red Deer Cell: 403-396-5335 stealthm@telus.net
Dallas Kaiser   Red Deer home: 403-224-2090 dkaiser74@gmail.com
Bob Daudelin   Warburg Home: 780-848-7557 bob@aag-gis.com Work: 780-514-8783
Curtis Siegfried   Whitecourt Home: 780-778-4856 crsiegfried@hotmail.com
Eric Rauhanen   Yellowhead Home: 780-723-3475 hunting@telusplanet.net