2018 Alberta P&Y Measurers

(March 18, 2020)

 

Brian Rudyk                Athabasca       Home: 780-675-2579     brudyk@mcsnet.ca

Maurice Nadeau         Bonneyville     Home: 780-808-9669

Kevin Brayford            Calgary            home: 403-280-1655    kbrayford@shaw.ca

David Coupland          Calgary            Home: 403-249-6240     coupland@ckaid.com

Work: 403-620-3360

Chad Dillabough         Calgary            Home: 403-202-0796  chad.dillabough@gmail.com

Cell:  403-660-2247

David Paplawski         Calgary            Home: 403-278-3741     dave@aheia.com

Cell: 403-816-5334

Sylvester Baier            Camrose         Home: 780-672-1186    forsly@gmail.com

Work: 780-878-4096

Levy Groves                Claresholm     Home: 403-625-1019

Terry Brew                  Clive                Home: 403-784-2084     bowshot@gmail.com

Dean Bromberger       Edmonton      Home: 780-450-6124    bbromberger@shaw.ca

Work: 780-983-5593

Dale Johnson              Edmonton      Home: 780-483-1721    arrowest@telusplanet.net

Cell: 780-893-5892

Ryk Visscher                Edmonton      cell: 780-445-0327         ryk@ryk.ca

Brent Watson             Gr. Prairie       Home: 780-539-9811      bcwatson@telusplanet.net

Cell: 780-978-1195

Dennis Meyer             Lethbridge      Home: 403-381-1558      predatorcamo@hotmail.com

Work: 403-380-6495

Ab England                 Lloydminster  Home: 780-875-2673      abe_pat@telus.net

Work: 780-875-3215

Neil Napora                Mannville       Home: 780-853-3725

Ronald Nilson             Morinville       Home: 780-996-4922

Lindsey Patterson       Pincher Creek Home: 403-627-1532     drpatsy1@shaw.ca

Work: 403-637-5119

Mike Walliser             Red Deer         Cell: 403-396-5335           stealthm@telus.net

Dallas Kaiser               Red Deer         home: 403-224-2090     dkaiser74@gmail.com

Jonathan Shapka        St. Paul            Home: 780-645-9694

Ryan Bartholow          Sundre            Home: 403-507-1125   rjbartman44@hotmail.com

Bob Daudelin              Warburg         Home: 780-848-7557     bob@aag-gis.com

Work: 780-514-8783

Curtis Siegfried           Whitecourt     Home: 780-778-4856       crsiegfried@hotmail.com

Eric Rauhanen            Yellowhead     Home: 780-723-3475 hunting@telusplanet.net

County          Work: 780-723-3598